Picky Eaters

Sorry I have been missing in action for a little while. I have been busy working for an amazing company BareNaked Nutrition created by Shannon Kadlovski. I have been partaking in some amazing opportunities and learning a tonne of information. I have recently written a guest post for Shannon’s blog on picky eaters. I provided tips and tricks to encourage your kids to eat the food you make and ways to increase the nutritional value. I hope you check out the blog post at http://shannonkadlovski.com/blog/. Also browse through the other website links. There are amazing services and products for you to learn about and enjoy.

Hope you enjoy my guest blog and BareNaked Nutrition!

Leave a Reply

